Juggernaut Album - AVAILABLE NOW!! (CD)

Image of Juggernaut Album - AVAILABLE NOW!! (CD)


The third album from Zero Cipher is available now!

Organart.com have already described Juggernaut as "A seriously damn good hard rock/metal album, their finest album yet..."

You can stream a preview of all of the tracks on the myspace page at myspace.com/zerocipher

MP3s are available for purchase at CD Baby, where it was pick of the week in alternative metal, and iTunes (simply search the iTunes store for Zero Cipher)

1. Fist of the North Star
2. Murder in Camden
3. Fifteen Minutes of Shame
4. Juggernaut
5. Ghostdance
6. Formaldehyde
7. Seventh of July
8. Birds of Prey
9. Horrorshow
10. Delusions of Grandeur
11. Londinium
12. Forty Below